Two Small Pieces of Glass

Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Sun May 24 2020 except Tue Sep 03 2019, Tue Oct 22 2019.
Monday, September 2, 2019 - 15:00
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 15:00
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 15:00
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 15:00
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 15:00
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 15:00
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 15:00
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 15:00
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 15:00
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 15:00
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 15:00
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 15:00
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 15:00
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 15:00
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 15:00
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 15:00
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 15:00
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 15:00
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 15:00
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 15:00
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 15:00
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 15:00
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 15:00
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 15:00
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 15:00
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 15:00
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 15:00
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 15:00
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 15:00
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 15:00
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 15:00
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 15:00
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 15:00
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 15:00
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 15:00
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 15:00
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 15:00
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 15:00
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 15:00
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 15:00
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 15:00
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 15:00
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 15:00
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 15:00
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 15:00
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 15:00
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 15:00
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 15:00
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 15:00
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 15:00
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 15:00
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 15:00
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 15:00
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 15:00
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 15:00
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 15:00
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 15:00
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 15:00
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 15:00
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 15:00
Friday, November 29, 2019 - 15:00
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 15:00
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 15:00
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 15:00
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 15:00
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 15:00
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 15:00
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 15:00
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 15:00
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 15:00
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 15:00
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 15:00
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 15:00
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 15:00
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 15:00
Monday, December 23, 2019 - 15:00
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 15:00
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - 15:00
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 15:00
Friday, December 27, 2019 - 15:00
Monday, December 30, 2019 - 15:00
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 15:00
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - 15:00
Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 15:00
Friday, January 3, 2020 - 15:00
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 15:00
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 15:00
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 15:00
Friday, January 10, 2020 - 15:00
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 15:00
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 15:00
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 15:00
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 15:00
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 15:00
Monday, January 20, 2020 - 15:00
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 15:00
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 15:00
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 15:00
Friday, January 24, 2020 - 15:00
Monday, January 27, 2020 - 15:00
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 15:00
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 15:00
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 15:00
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 15:00
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 15:00
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 15:00
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 15:00
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 15:00
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 15:00
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 15:00
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 15:00
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 15:00
Friday, February 14, 2020 - 15:00
Monday, February 17, 2020 - 15:00
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 15:00
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 15:00
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 15:00
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 15:00
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 15:00
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 15:00
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 15:00
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 15:00
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 15:00
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 15:00
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 15:00
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 15:00
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 15:00
Monday, March 9, 2020 - 15:00
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 15:00
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 15:00
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 15:00
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 15:00
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 15:00
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 15:00
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 15:00
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 15:00
Friday, March 20, 2020 - 15:00
Monday, March 23, 2020 - 15:00
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 15:00
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 15:00
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 15:00
Friday, March 27, 2020 - 15:00
Monday, March 30, 2020 - 15:00
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 15:00
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 15:00
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 15:00
Friday, April 3, 2020 - 15:00
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 15:00
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 15:00
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 15:00
Friday, April 10, 2020 - 15:00
Monday, April 13, 2020 - 15:00
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 15:00
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 15:00
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 15:00
Friday, April 17, 2020 - 15:00
Monday, April 20, 2020 - 15:00
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 15:00
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 15:00
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 15:00
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 15:00
Monday, April 27, 2020 - 15:00
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 15:00
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 15:00
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 15:00
Friday, May 1, 2020 - 15:00
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 15:00
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 15:00
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 15:00
Friday, May 8, 2020 - 15:00
Monday, May 11, 2020 - 15:00
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 15:00
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 15:00
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 15:00
Friday, May 15, 2020 - 15:00
Monday, May 18, 2020 - 15:00
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 15:00
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 15:00
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 15:00
Friday, May 22, 2020 - 15:00
Monday, October 7, 2019
Monday, November 4, 2019
Monday, December 2, 2019
Monday, January 6, 2020
Monday, February 3, 2020
Monday, March 2, 2020
Monday, April 6, 2020
Monday, May 4, 2020